TEAM

The minds behind Braintower

There are more than 40 employees in total in the office – distributed between the various departments. The people working here are IT experts, developers, specialists, and generalists. Thanks to the interdisciplinary interaction, all necessary tasks that crop up in an IT company can be dealt with. Short decision paths and open doors ensure that all projects are viewed in a holistic manner. Many languages are spoken in our office, there are no geographical limits: Together we achieve everything.

Executive Board

Nicholas Wagner

CEO

Florian Wiethoff

CEO

Organization

Tim Hassdenteufel

Marketing & Corporate Communication Manager

Eugenia Schmidt

Finance & Controlling

Angelina Ulrich

Human Resources

Bärbel Hlasta

Office Manager

Infrastructure

Jens-Christian Hinsberger

Head of Operations & Infrastructure

Martin Weidig

Project Manager & Information Security Officer
Compliance & Governance

Thomas Kohl

Project Manager

+49 6894 92966-27
thomas.kohl@braintower.de

Andreas Fischbach

Senior System Engineer

Sebastian Wagner

Sales & Procurement

Denis Schubhan

Senior System Engineer

Robin Ferrang

Security Officer & Senior System Engineer

Martin Baltes

Senior System Engineer

Mathias Feld

Senior System Engineer

Dominic Hacker

Senior Network Engineer

Hans Jörg Büchele

Senior Network Engineer

Jessica Bischof

Service Desk

Stefan Graff

Service Desk

Markus Vogelgesang

System Engineer

Lukas Buchholz

Operations Lead

Frederic Ballier

System Engineer

Khaled Abou Hassoun

System Engineer

Sascha Gros

System Engineer

Laura Bay

System Engineer

+49 6894 92966-0
laura.bay@braintower.de

Matthias Nowak

System Engineer

Emira Shehabi

System Engineer

Mirko Löffler

Service Desk

Bianca Lysk

Service Desk

+49 6894 92966-0
bianca.lysk@braintower.de

Jonas Nickels

Trainee

Fabian Kleint

Trainee

IT Management

Armin Marx

Team Lead IT-Management & Project Manager

+49 6894 92966-0
armin.marx@braintower.de

Henning Konzmann

Team Lead Project Management & Scrum Master

Basit Rehman

Developer

Michel Wagner

Developer

Pia Sonnenschein

Developer

Anna Rau

Developer

+49 6894 92966-0
anna.rau@braintower.de

Daniel Schwan

Trainee

DevOps & Cloud

Ulrike Schäfer

Senior Network Engineer

Sven Singer

Senior Network Engineer

Four Paws

"Stevie"

Feel Good Manager

+49 6894 92966-0
stevie@braintower.de